Leave a comment

Information Facts about Kratom

Kratom Infographic

Lately kratom is becoming more and more popular to my country, so I decide to make a research like my previous post – The Popular Methods of Taking Kratom. Today I found an interesting image about kratom and wanted to share it.

Kratom indeed is more like a double edge sword, without proper knowledge and self control one might get addictive to it but luckily it doesn’t have any side effect as mention in the image. I’ve also notice more and more people are now using kratom  for cooking recipe as ingredient, but as long as people are using it with a proper limit like smoking or drinking beer, I don’t think it will cause some problem.

I’m not the owner of the image, the image is own by Kratora as state in the image.

Leave a Reply

